I'm still standing for Hope and Glory

I tell you lover, oh lover

It feels so strong

It doesn't matter if lives wanna prove us wrong

We're gonna make it through,

Mm.. We're gonna make it through

I tell you I've been a solider since childhood days

I've fought a battle for my life in many ways

I'm gonna fight for you,

Yeah I'm gonna fight for you


Don't stop

I'm still standing for hope and glory,

I'll be fighting for our love story

I'm still standing for hope and glory now

All the battles I've lost and the battles I've won

This will be the one,

This will be the one.

Oooh... I'm still standing for hope and glory, love

This gonna be the one

It's gonna be the one

Now listen lover oh lover

Our heart can break

You never know how much trouble a heart can take

I'm gonna be right there, yeah I'm gonna be right there.

Lyssnar på Hope And Glory, som var med i Melodifestivalen som Måns Zelmerlöw gör. Jag hade inte lyssnat på texten. Men nu när han spelat in den aukustiskt så smälte jag! Seriöst, jag må vara ett text-freak, som analyserar låtar sönder och samman. Men seriöst, LÄS TEXTEN DÅ!


Kommentarer
Postat av: sandra

Jag vet!! Har också lyssnat på den, och den är skitbra!

Hoppas tävlingen kommer att gå bra på Lördag, gissar att du ska vara med :)

2009-03-09 @ 20:23:53
URL: http://karlstrand.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elina

Hehe, tack! :)

Naj, det är nya till formationen. Så det är Tessan som ritat dom! :)

2009-03-09 @ 21:45:32
URL: http://hejdlina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0